Testimonials & Reviews

Austin Square Medical Group

Gregory J. Facemyer, M.D., F.A.A.F.P.

Family Practice & Board Certified/Fellow of the American Academy of Family Physicians located in Youngstown, OH

29 total reviews

Dr. Gregory J. Facemyer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gregory Facemyer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah S.
Submitted 04/18/20
My experience was very good. The staff as well as Dr. Facemyer was quick, kind and explained everything thoroughly.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 04/17/20
Really appreciated the offc still being open during pandemic and all the added precautions of screening temperatures, coronavirus exposure questionnaire, office cleanliness, physician and staff wearing PPE, and the added options of telemed and virtual visits. Great job Dr. Facemyer being a frontline doctor!
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/05/20
very friendly very professional
Deanna M.
Submitted 04/05/20
All the staff is very friendly and helpful. I love Dr. Facemyer who always greets me with a smile and listens to me. They treat me like family. I highly recommend them as a health provider.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 04/03/20
Really appreciated the telemedicine and virtual visit options during the coronavirus pandemic. Dr. Facemyer is always has the best interests of his patients at heart and is ahead of the curve compared to other practices.
Regis A S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Finally had an appointment where I was in and out under one hour
Donald E.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very good office vist everyone was nice.
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/06/20
Always so pleasant to talk to and very knowledgeable. Staff is very pleasant and friendly
George Y.
Submitted 11/29/19
always satisfied with Dr Facemeyer and staff....thank you.....
Margaret C.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Facemyer is a very knowledgeable physician and he has a great staff. A comfortable place to be for your health care. You are treated like family.
Miguel R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great doctor listens to you.
Flordie E.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always a pleasant experience at my appointments, staff is always friendly and professional.
Dianna C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very personable and thorough.
Shannon S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Facemyer is the best family dr we have ever had. I appreciate him and his staff and recommend him highly to anyone who is looking for a great family dr. For your entire family like mine is. Thank you Dr. Gregory Facemyer and your staff for all you do for us. Keep up the great work. Sincerely Shannon Smith
Haley P.
Submitted 01/22/19
great employees, grey doctor, gets to the bottom of all your problems. Is very caring.
Amanda M.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Facemyer is always informative and also a patient person, does not make appointments feel rushed. He is great physician to our entire family.
Yatasha H.
Submitted 12/09/18
Great doctor!
Yvonne H.
Submitted 12/09/18
I always feel like I matter as a person and not just another patient to get done with.
Madeline F.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Facemyer is a great family doctor. He always makes me feel better when sick quickly. He also made me not afraid to go to the doctor or get my flu shot. I let him give it to me but not the nurse or other doctors in the past.
Bonita C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Nice visit ... talked to staff, even tough it was a bit lengthy.