Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Austin Square Medical Group

Gregory J. Facemyer, M.D., F.A.A.F.P.

Family Practice & Board Certified/Fellow of the American Academy of Family Physicians located in Youngstown, OH

40 total reviews

Dr. Gregory J. Facemyer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gregory Facemyer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anonymous A.
Submitted 08/02/22
I’m a newer patient. First visit was amazing. Best exam I’ve ever had! Highly impressed with Dr. Facemyer!!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 08/02/22
I’m a Long term patient for over 20 years Great office. Great doctor. Would never goto anyone else!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 08/02/22
Five stars across the board!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great office location close to freeway and major intersection with hood highway access. Large parking lot. Lots of handicap parking and an elevator for elderly people. Beautiful decor. Neat and clean office. Friendly and experience office staff. Excellent doctor who is very thorough, smart, funny, explains things well, and up to date on current treatment trends. Accurate diagnostician first visir eliminates need for multiple unnecessary visits. Convenient on-site lab and ultrasound. Good follow-up. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent Family Physician. Good location. Beautiful office. Friendly experienced staff. Very thorough history and exam. Accurate diagnosis and treatment . Very knowledgeable. Appropriate testing . Good followup.
Virginia C.
Submitted 06/10/22
After our family Dr retired , we searched for a new Dr. We found Dr facemyer and are very happy with him and his staff. He is so patient and very knowledgeable. Takes a lot of time with us to answer all our questions. L and m are great receptionist. Our only complaint is the wait in the waiting room is very long. They Either over book or maybe we all talk to much to Dr. Lol
Bella L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Facemyer is the best doctor ever!! He treats you like he really cares about you. So glad he is my doctor!!
Danielle L.
Submitted 08/20/20
The best Dr. EVER! Dr. Facemyer and staff are amazing! I have always been treated with respect and kindness. This office treats you like family. After a long time looking for a new doctor I was lucky enough to find him!! Highly recommended!
Mary K H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very good and fast
Danielle L.
Submitted 07/09/20
After looking and looking for a new doctor I was lucky enough to find Dr. Facemyer, I have been very impressed with his knowledge and his kindness. He has been on top of everything I've asked about and has put my care first!! AWESOME staff as well
Rebecca S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very professional and friendly
Hannah S.
Submitted 04/18/20
My experience was very good. The staff as well as Dr. Facemyer was quick, kind and explained everything thoroughly.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 04/17/20
Really appreciated the offc still being open during pandemic and all the added precautions of screening temperatures, coronavirus exposure questionnaire, office cleanliness, physician and staff wearing PPE, and the added options of telemed and virtual visits. Great job Dr. Facemyer being a frontline doctor!
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/05/20
very friendly very professional
Deanna M.
Submitted 04/05/20
All the staff is very friendly and helpful. I love Dr. Facemyer who always greets me with a smile and listens to me. They treat me like family. I highly recommend them as a health provider.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 04/03/20
Really appreciated the telemedicine and virtual visit options during the coronavirus pandemic. Dr. Facemyer is always has the best interests of his patients at heart and is ahead of the curve compared to other practices.
Regis A S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Finally had an appointment where I was in and out under one hour
Donald E.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very good office vist everyone was nice.
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/06/20
Always so pleasant to talk to and very knowledgeable. Staff is very pleasant and friendly
George Y.
Submitted 11/29/19
always satisfied with Dr Facemeyer and staff....thank you.....