Testimonials & Reviews

Austin Square Medical Group

Gregory J. Facemyer, M.D., F.A.A.F.P.

Family Practice & Board Certified/Fellow of the American Academy of Family Physicians located in Youngstown, OH

20 total reviews

Dr. Gregory J. Facemyer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gregory Facemyer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret C.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Facemyer is a very knowledgeable physician and he has a great staff. A comfortable place to be for your health care. You are treated like family.
Miguel R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great doctor listens to you.
Flordie E.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always a pleasant experience at my appointments, staff is always friendly and professional.
Dianna C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very personable and thorough.
Shannon S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Facemyer is the best family dr we have ever had. I appreciate him and his staff and recommend him highly to anyone who is looking for a great family dr. For your entire family like mine is. Thank you Dr. Gregory Facemyer and your staff for all you do for us. Keep up the great work. Sincerely Shannon Smith
Haley P.
Submitted 01/22/19
great employees, grey doctor, gets to the bottom of all your problems. Is very caring.
Amanda M.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Facemyer is always informative and also a patient person, does not make appointments feel rushed. He is great physician to our entire family.
Yatasha H.
Submitted 12/09/18
Great doctor!
Yvonne H.
Submitted 12/09/18
I always feel like I matter as a person and not just another patient to get done with.
Madeline F.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Facemyer is a great family doctor. He always makes me feel better when sick quickly. He also made me not afraid to go to the doctor or get my flu shot. I let him give it to me but not the nurse or other doctors in the past.
Bonita C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Nice visit ... talked to staff, even tough it was a bit lengthy.
JIM I.
Submitted 12/05/18
I am old and wore out but he keeps me going by taking care of every and all different ailments that I have acquired in a lifetime and still able to work 7 days a week along with his compassionate staff
RODNEY L.
Submitted 12/05/18
The Dr. And his staff made you feel at home,always did there best to see you.
TOM H.
Submitted 12/04/18
I've been going to Dr. Facemyer for about 8yrs., Very satisfied, He always came to visit me when I was in the hospital! I would recommended him to anyone I know.
Deanna M.
Submitted 12/03/18
I’m very pleased with my service from Dr Facemyer and his staff. He’s an excellent physician and always make me feel like family. He’s very thorough and a good listener. Thanks Doc
Mark F.
Submitted 12/03/18
went over all blood work and other questions about my health
Elisabeth F.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Facemyer is a great doctor, very family oriented, and a great mentor. He has inspired me to pursue a career in medicine as well.
Rich D.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Facemyer has been a very effective physician in meeting the medical needs of my wife and I.
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Facemyer, is very compassionate, caring to my health needs and answers all my questions. He has been my family doctor for me and my son for twenty years!
Mary C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Facemyer always listens carefully and answers concerns fully and sympathetically. He spends a lot of time with me even when his office is full and mine is a routine visit. His staff are efficient and friendly, which creates an environment that relieves the stress that often underlies a doctor visit. I recommend him highly.